I said I would post the songs that were sung in the last post and I didn’t. So I’ll post them here. Please though read my actual recap in my last post where it actually is. Sorry I only inluded titles. I don’t have lots of time to search out where they are. The first few places to check would be the Enfield CDs, and Sovereign Grace Music.

Session 1: Rick Holland
1. Be Thou My Vision
2. Come People of the Risen King
Conference Introduction
3. The Solid Rock
4. The Glories of Calvary
5. No Other Savior
6. Revelation Song – Chorus
7. There is A Fountain
8. Rock of Ages
Sermon
9. Man Of Sorrows

Session 2: John MacArthur
1. By Faith – we will stand as children of the promise
2. Jesus Shall Reign
3. O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus
4. Psalm 62 Thankyou music
5. I Will Glory in My Redeemer

Session 3: Al Mohler
1. Crown Him with Many Crowns
2. Let Your Kingdom Come

Session 4: John MacArthur
1. The Church’s One Foundation
2. In Christ Alone
3. How Firm a Foundation
4. The Solid Rock
5. O Church Arise
6. The Church’s One Foundation (Last verse)

Session 5: Panel Q&A
1. Our Great God

Session 6: C. J. Mahaney
Guest Worship Leader: Bob Kauflin
1. Glorious And Mighty
2. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
3. You Have Been Raised
4. Crown Him with Many Crowns
5. O Great God
6. All I Have Is Christ
Sermon
7. Before the Throne

Session 7: Steve Lawson
1. When Trials Come
2. Jesus is Lord
3. Jesus Shall Reign
4. And Can It Be?
5. Jesus, Thank You
Sermon

Session 8: Rick Holland
1. Lead On, O King Eternal
2. Glorious and Mighty
3. all Hail the Power Of Jesus Name
4. Rock of Ages
5. the power of the cross
6. All I have is Christ
Sermon
7. Mercy Awaits

Session 9: Steve Lawson
1. Blessed Be Your Name
Sermon
2. Jesus, I My Cross Have Taken

Session 10: Al Mohler
1. Come Christians Join to sing
2. Eternal Praise
3. By faith
4. Psalm 62 Stuart Townsend
5. The Solid Rock
6. no other saviour
7. how marvelous

Session 11: C. J. Mahaney
1. Alive In Christ
2. There is a fountain
3. And Can It Be?
Sermon
4. Jesus, Thank You
5. Amazing Grace
6. Finally Home

Check out and find any music you don’t have.

