This is my eighth Resolved 2008 Countdown post. I’m not sure what to write. There are only two days left until Resolved. Some may be thinking, “what you are talking about? It’s tomorrow.” Yes, I agree, but we have to finish today. It’s not even half over (I’m thinking about time we are awake) and then you have to go all the way through tomorrow. It starts at 8 tomorrow.

Yesterday, I did a lot of my packing. For the most part I have everything packed. I just need to get a few things together. I didn’t get to read much at all yesterday. I want to make sure I get into the Word more.
I’m just excited about Resolved. I’m looking forward to hearing preaching about Heaven and Hell. I can’t give away CDs. They asked me not to give anything away at the conference. That is fine. I would rather do what they ask me to do.
I’m not sure what else to write about so I’ll put some things people should pray about.
Pray that God would open the hearts of the unbelievers going. That He would also draw us further to Himself and that He would give us a desire for Himself, His Son and to be filled with the Holy Spirit.

