Now there are only three days left until Resolved. I’ve finished all of the CDs I wanted to make of last years conference to hand out to people who weren’t there last year. The thing is I haven’t even started packing yet or tried to figure out what I wanted to take.

The last speaker is Randy Alcorn. He is the newest speaker to the line up. All the other guys were there last year. Randy Alcorn is the founder and director of Eternal Perspective Ministries (EPM). Which has an emphasis on the eternal viewpoint. Alcorn has been studying Heaven for over 25 years. I mean the biblical Heaven. He has been studying the Bible to see what it says. I’m glad He has been studying that. The generations in the last few centuries have lost site of Heaven and what it is really like. You can read his bio page here from EPM.

Reading Update
I’ve been able to read more of Heaven by Randy Alcorn. I don’t think I’m going to be able to finish by Friday evening.
I did recieve my order so I got my other books. Maybe someone in my car could read Edward’s Heaven, A World of Love. That would be cool.

