The last couple of days I’ve been burning CDs of last years Resolved conference to give out to those who weren’t there last year. Heaven and Hell are good to know but the Gospel is more important and the other two hang onto the Gospel as ribs to a spinal cord. The Gospel is everything.
I finished. I made all 100. My motives may not have been right the whole time. I no doubt sinned while in the process, most likely from pride, but I hope Jesus uses these to save at least one person. If that happens than all this time was worth it. When a person gets saved, Christ’s Glory gets shown which means He gets Glorifed and that is why there is a party over one sinner repenting. The party is because God gets glorified in the repentant sinner and they get the joy.
I pray my God and Savior Jesus Christ uses these CDs for His Glory.

For His Glory,
Mark

Oh, next year my computer is going to have to do twice as much first, if the Lord wills (He might come by then) because next year I have to burn last years (2007, which is what I just made into 100 CDs) and this years (2008, which hasn’t happened yet but is going to be online after the conference).

